Shareen Vintage Shop in NYC

IMG_0354

Yesterday I visited Shareen Vintage in the flatiron district. I thought I had the wrong address at first because the when I arrived it looked like I was at someone’s apartment.  But when I walked up the steps it said to “ring the buzzer and announce yourself” to enter Shareen’s Vintage.

IMG_1627

And so I did, and I walked up a flight of stairs until I arrived at what still looked like someone’s apartment. But when I went inside there was a lovely girl who greeted me and asked me if I was looking for anything in particular.  She said that there are no dressing rooms and to just try on the clothing wherever I felt most comfortable. I was the only one in the store so I had a lot of options 🙂

IMG_0527

They had a large selections of vintage dresses which were really lovely. They also have a small room of wedding dresses in the back.  The whole experience was really interesting and definitely worth checking out.

IMG_3429

Leave a Reply

Peko's Country Kitchen

Vegan Sweets and Treats

Bronte Brooklyn

An Australian (eating, drinking + living the good life) in New York City

Big Little Farm

Kingston, NY

RIDGEWOOD DAYS

おしゃれ番長のニュージャージー滞在記

masteringtheartofpaleocooking.wordpress.com/

Mastering the Art of Paleo Cooking

My Drama Tea

My Cup of Tea

J-Everything

Japanese Variety Shows, Dramas, and Pop Music

SetsukoPastry

Setsuko Pastry Talk

DeliciouslyElla

Love Your *Life*, Love Your *Food*, Love Your *Self*

lepann

Just another WordPress.com site

An Ode To Mung Beans

Mung beans are amazing, but I am here to show you that there is more to vegan cooking than tasty little legumes!

Organic Food Incubator

Solutions for small food and beverage manufacturers

eatlivewear.wordpress.com/

Vegan. Gluten Free. Lactose Free. Sugar Free. Saying "NO" to Pharmaceutical Meds. Low Glycemic. Lovin' On - Ayurveda. Herbcraft. Fashion. Music. Art & The Good Life.

Shiny Happy*People

living, loving, and giving in the city

veganbloggersunite.wordpress.com/

One Blog to Unite Them All - Vegan Bloggers Unite!

the SKINny girl

living with eczema, allergies and other skin issues

EdibleEarthscapes

Farming, feasting and frolicking around the world

